Ansprechpartner bei Audi

Geschäftsführung

Dipl. Ing. Dipl. Kfm. Arnulf Winkelmann
Dipl. Ing. Dipl. Kfm. Arnulf Winkelmann
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-0
Fax: 05191 / 9822-34

Verkaufsleitung

Susanne Eilmann
Susanne Eilmann
Verkaufsleitung
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-39
Fax: 05191 / 9822-40
E-Mail: susanne.eilmann@autohaus-winkelmann.de

Serviceleitung

Andreas Jänsch
Andreas Jänsch
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-12
Fax: 05191 / 9822-40
E-Mail: andreas.jaensch@autohaus-winkelmann.de

Verkaufsteam Audi

Andrej Schlegel
Andrej Schlegel
Audi Verkäufer
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-85
Fax: 05191 / 9822-79
E-Mail: andrej.schlegel@autohaus-winkelmann.de
Christian Zandecki
Christian Zandecki
Audi Verkäufer
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-86
Fax: 05191 / 9822-79
E-Mail: christian.zandecki@autohaus-winkelmann.de

Serviceteam Audi

Gerrit Kaluza
Gerrit Kaluza
Serviceberater Audi
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-75
Fax: 05191 / 9822-79
E-Mail: gerrit.kaluza@autohaus-winkelmann.de
Christian Schmidt
Christian Schmidt
Serviceberater Audi
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-81
Fax: 05191 / 9822-79
E-Mail: christian.schmidt@autohaus-winkelmann.de
Julia Brammer
Julia Brammer
Serviceberaterin Audi
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-70
Fax: 05191 / 9822-79
E-Mail: julia.brammer@autohaus-winkelmann.de

Teiledienst Audi

Jürgen Isernhagen
Jürgen Isernhagen
Teiledienstmitarbeiter Audi
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-91
Fax: 05191 / 9822-79
E-Mail: juergen.isernhagen@autohaus-winkelmann.de

Terminverwaltung Audi

Frauke Böger
Frauke Böger
Terminverwaltung Audi
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-70
Fax: 05191 / 9822-79
E-Mail: audi.info@autohaus-winkelmann.de
Viktoria Trallst
Viktoria Trallst
Terminverwaltung Audi
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-70
Fax: 05191 / 9822-79
E-Mail: audi.info@autohaus-winkelmann.de