Ansprechpartner bei Volkswagen

Geschäftsführung

Dipl. Ing. Dipl. Kfm. Arnulf Winkelmann
Dipl. Ing. Dipl. Kfm. Arnulf Winkelmann
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-0
Fax: 05191 / 9822-34

Verkaufsleitung

Susanne Eilmann
Susanne Eilmann
Verkaufsleitung
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-39
Fax: 05191 / 9822-40
E-Mail: susanne.eilmann@autohaus-winkelmann.de

Serviceleitung

Andreas Jänsch
Andreas Jänsch
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-12
Fax: 05191 / 9822-40
E-Mail: andreas.jaensch@autohaus-winkelmann.de

Verkaufsteam Volkswagen

Dmitri Gofert
Dmitri Gofert
VW PKW Verkäufer
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-29
Fax: 05191 / 9822-40
E-Mail: dmitri.gofert@autohaus-winkelmann.de
Folko Tempel
Folko Tempel
VW PKW Verkäufer
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-27
Fax: 05191 / 9822-40
E-Mail: folko.tempel@autohaus-winkelmann.de
Lutz Grohmann
Lutz Grohmann
VW Nfz. Verkäufer
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-23
Fax: 05191 / 9822-40
E-Mail: lutz.grohmann@autohaus-winkelmann.de

Vertrieb Großkundenberater

Tom Rädeke
Tom Rädeke
Großkundenberater
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-28
Fax: 05191 / 9822-40
E-Mail: tom.raedeke@autohaus-winkelmann.de
Hermann Engel
Hermann Engel
Großkundenberater
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-21
Fax: 05191 / 9822-40
E-Mail: hermann.engel@autohaus-winkelmann.de
Enrico Meyer
Enrico Meyer
Großkundenberater
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-22
Fax: 05191 / 9822-40
E-Mail: enrico.meyer@autohaus-winkelmann.de

Terminverwaltung Volkswagen

Tanja  Schwarz
Tanja Schwarz
Terminverwaltung VW
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-16
Fax: 05191 / 9822-40
E-Mail: tanja.schwarz@autohaus-winkelmann.de
Melanie Mattern
Melanie Mattern
Terminverwaltung VW
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-10
Fax: 05191 / 9822-40
E-Mail: info@autohaus-winkelmann.de
Anil Dervishi
Anil Dervishi
Terminverwaltung VW
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-10
Fax: 05191 / 9822-40
E-Mail: info@autohaus-winkelmann.de

Serviceteam Volkswagen

Roman Krpoun
Roman Krpoun
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-15
Fax: 05191 / 9822-40
E-Mail: roman.krpoun@autohaus-winkelmann.de
Tim Gaumer
Tim Gaumer
Serviceberater Volkswagen
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-18
Fax: 05191 / 9822-40
E-Mail: tim.gaumer@autohaus-winkelmann.de
Dennis Gressmann
Dennis Gressmann
Serviceberater Volkswagen
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-14
Fax: 05191 / 9822-40
E-Mail: dennis.gressmann@autohaus-winkelmann.de

Teiledienst Volkswagen

Andreas Jänsch
Andreas Jänsch
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-12
Fax: 05191 / 9822-40
E-Mail: andreas.jaensch@autohaus-winkelmann.de
Nico Kuschnerow
Nico Kuschnerow
NORA Experte
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-609
Fax: 05191 / 9822-13
E-Mail: nico.kuschnerow@autohaus-winkelmann.de
Helge Blümel
Helge Blümel
Teiledienstmitarbeiter VW
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-51
Fax: 05191 / 9822-13
Alexander Thias
Alexander Thias
Teiledienstmitarbeiter VW
Telefon: 05191 / 9822-51
Fax: 05191 / 9822-13